Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Ashvini K. Reddy, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Athena Eye Institute

Ashvini K. Reddy, MD

Ophthalmologist located in San Antonio, TX

49 total reviews

Dr. Ashvini K. Reddy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ashvini Reddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arvin K.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very good care. Very knowledgeable. Very caring.
Arvin K.
Submitted 11/24/20
Crystal B.
Submitted 11/18/20
I had a wonderful experience! Dr. Reddy is awesome and her staff is amazing!
Nancy D.
Submitted 11/18/20
I way very pleased with me visit. Staff was very courteous,and respectful. I would recommend Dr.Reddy to all my friends and family. She is very kind
Magin V.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very nice and professional staff, really made you feel comfortable. Dr. Reddy makes you feel at ease, I'm not a fan of injections, but she makes you feel comfortable. And yes, I'd recommend her to friends and family..!
Ray L.
Submitted 11/01/20
Dr. Reddy combines hard work and excellence with exceptional patient care. She ranks at the top of my MD list.
Katelyn K.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr Reddy is a wonderful doctor! I would recommend her to everyone
Jaleela K.
Submitted 10/26/20
As soon as I walked in everyone was extremely kind and helpful! All of the tests and results were explained to me. I would highly recommend Dr. Reddy and her staff!
Amelia B.
Submitted 10/12/20
Excellent experience today; Dr. Reddy was very helpful in explaining the problem with my right eye, and how she is going to treat the problem.
Elaine M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very informative
Shussoh M.
Submitted 10/05/20
She was perfect
Melissa W.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Reddy is very kind and caring Physician. She makes sure you understand everything and doesn’t rush you. Great bedside manner!
Cathy G.
Submitted 09/21/20
Love visiting Dr Reddy's office. Everyone is super friendly and very professional. Dr Reddy always makes me feel like she really cares about my well being.
Jose G.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Reddy Is the Best . I wouldn't trust my eyes with No one else.
Javier C.
Submitted 09/19/20
Excellent care and service.
James D.
Submitted 09/14/20
Professional, caring Doctor and staff
Lesley P.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very great customer service, always listens well to what the patients have to say.
Sharon W.
Submitted 09/07/20
The staff was very pleasant and helpful and the appointment was on time. Much appreciated
Lestat P.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Reddy is very professional and compassionate with my son. The staff is also very welcoming & kind.
Jeffery W.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr Reddy is the most polite Doctor that I have ever Meet her physical beauty is out matched by her enter beauty she is so kind and makes you feel comfortable in presence thank for having me as a patient. God is with you. Thank you for being my Doctor