Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Ashvini K. Reddy, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Athena Eye Institue

Ashvini K. Reddy, MD

Ophthalmologist located in San Antonio, TX

24 total reviews

Dr. Ashvini K. Reddy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ashvini Reddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesus G.
Submitted 08/07/20
Atmosphere, assistance, and doctor were all great.
Samantha M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Reddy has a great side manner. Patient when examining my daughter. The front desk young man very courteous and respectful.
David M.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very friendly staff
Constance L.
Submitted 07/25/20
No waiting; professional demeanor of staff; pleasant environment; Doctor Reddy shard information; Malorie escorted me downstairs!
Lizabeth K.
Submitted 07/20/20
The staff was friendly and very accommodating. Dr. Reddy was brilliant and funny == you could tell that her patients are her priority. Everything was explained to my satisfaction and I have every confidence in her and my treatment plan. Nobody likes going to the doctor but this was an excellent experience and I am looking forward to working with Dr. Reddy and her staff.
Jaleela K.
Submitted 07/13/20
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful! This is a very tough time for everyone during covid and, yet, Dr. Reddy's office is open to help us. Thank you for everything.
Jose G.
Submitted 07/12/20
I would not trust my eyes with anyone else besides Dr. Reddy . She's truly a blessing .
Charlie T.
Submitted 06/20/20
Very informative visit very pleasant.
Eric P.
Submitted 06/09/20
Very nice and welcoming and explained things very clearly
Myrna O.
Submitted 06/08/20
My visit today was extremely reassuring! The professionalism and care is perfect!
Saulino D.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Reddy was very responsive to my medical needs and very intelligent in her approach to find the root cause of the issues I have been experiencing.
Arthur C.
Submitted 05/11/20
The absolute most professional service I've ever received. Dr Reedy is truly a professional , who gives top notch respect and care for her patients.
Steven T.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very patient and informative.
Nancy R.
Submitted 04/29/20
Excellent experience!!
Debbie S.
Submitted 04/13/20
Great experience, Dr Ashvini was so helpful and explained everything to me. I would highly recommend!
Sherry W.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Reddy, was the most polite and genuine doctor that I had a great honor in meeting and having her take me as a patient. Her staff must be complemented as well.
Israel C.
Submitted 03/23/20
For me it is about a 3 hour drive to get to her office. Well worth the drive.
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Reddy was friendly and professional. She completed a thorough eye exam and took time to answer all of my questions. I would recommend Dr. Reddy for any of your eye care needs!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 03/10/20
Retinal exam
Paul O.
Submitted 02/26/20
Welcoming and very informative