Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Ashvini K. Reddy, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Athena Eye Institue

Ashvini K. Reddy, MD

Ophthalmologist located in San Antonio, TX

8 total reviews

Dr. Ashvini K. Reddy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ashvini Reddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Israel C.
Submitted 03/23/20
For me it is about a 3 hour drive to get to her office. Well worth the drive.
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Reddy was friendly and professional. She completed a thorough eye exam and took time to answer all of my questions. I would recommend Dr. Reddy for any of your eye care needs!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 03/10/20
Retinal exam
Paul O.
Submitted 02/26/20
Welcoming and very informative
Jennifer S.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Reddy and her staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I felt like she really cared about me and she gave me a new solution to a problem I have had with my eyes for awhile.
Viji K.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. Reddy is one of the most compassionate medical professionals I have ever worked with. Her expertise and knowledge surpasses her compassion. I felt very confident and comfortable in her explanation of my condition/causes/treatments...and shall hope for a resolution of my issue. I most highly recommend Dr. Ashvini Reddy.
Marjorie C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Reddy was amazing! She was caring, professional, and friendly. After one visit, we felt so comfortable and like we had known her for years. Highly recommend!
Israel C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Traveled a few hours and got there early and was seen early. Very professional and getting some testing done and hoping for a fix.