Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Ashvini K. Reddy, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Athena Eye Institue

Ashvini K. Reddy, MD

Ophthalmologist located in San Antonio, TX

14 total reviews

Dr. Ashvini K. Reddy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ashvini Reddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saulino D.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Reddy was very responsive to my medical needs and very intelligent in her approach to find the root cause of the issues I have been experiencing.
Arthur C.
Submitted 05/11/20
The absolute most professional service I've ever received. Dr Reedy is truly a professional , who gives top notch respect and care for her patients.
Steven T.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very patient and informative.
Nancy R.
Submitted 04/29/20
Excellent experience!!
Debbie S.
Submitted 04/13/20
Great experience, Dr Ashvini was so helpful and explained everything to me. I would highly recommend!
Sherry W.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Reddy, was the most polite and genuine doctor that I had a great honor in meeting and having her take me as a patient. Her staff must be complemented as well.
Israel C.
Submitted 03/23/20
For me it is about a 3 hour drive to get to her office. Well worth the drive.
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Reddy was friendly and professional. She completed a thorough eye exam and took time to answer all of my questions. I would recommend Dr. Reddy for any of your eye care needs!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 03/10/20
Retinal exam
Paul O.
Submitted 02/26/20
Welcoming and very informative
Jennifer S.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Reddy and her staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I felt like she really cared about me and she gave me a new solution to a problem I have had with my eyes for awhile.
Viji K.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. Reddy is one of the most compassionate medical professionals I have ever worked with. Her expertise and knowledge surpasses her compassion. I felt very confident and comfortable in her explanation of my condition/causes/treatments...and shall hope for a resolution of my issue. I most highly recommend Dr. Ashvini Reddy.
Marjorie C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Reddy was amazing! She was caring, professional, and friendly. After one visit, we felt so comfortable and like we had known her for years. Highly recommend!
Israel C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Traveled a few hours and got there early and was seen early. Very professional and getting some testing done and hoping for a fix.